December 2017 West Virgina High School Wrestling Schedules


Thursday November 30, 2017


Friday, December 1, 2017
Fairmont Senior AT Hedgesville
North Marion AT Hedgesville
Spring Mills AT Hedgesville Duals

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Crestview AT Brooke
Fairmont Senior AT Hedgesville
Hntington AT Lake Norman Duals, N.C.
Hurricane AT Mike Ellis, Hurricane Tournament
Independence AT Lake Norman Duals, Mooresville NC
North Marion AT Hedgesville
Oak Glen AT Brooke
Parkersburg South AT ST Edward, Ohio quad (Wadsworth, Ripley)
Parkersburg South JV AT Mike Ellis, Hurricane Tournament
Point Pleasant AT Lake Norman Duals, Mooresville NC
Riverside AT Mike Ellis, Hurricane Tournament
Spring Mills AT Hedgesville Duals
St Albans AT Mike Ellis, Hurricane Tournament
Wahama AT Mike Ellis, Hurricane Tournament
Shady Spring AT Raider Rumble, Liberty Raleigh

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Riverside AT Parkersburg South Quad
Hurricane AT Parkersburg South Quad
Parkersburg South AT Parkersburg South Quad
Woodrow Wilson AT Parkersburg South Quad

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Huntington AT Point Pleasant
Morgantown AT Brooke
Wheeling Park AT Brooke

Thursday, December 7, 2017
Fairmont Senior AT Roberty c. Byrd
Huntington AT Ripley

Friday, December 8, 2017
Brooke AT Barnesville Doan Ford Invitational
George Washington AT Jason Eades, Point Pleasant
Hurricane AT Barnesville Invitational @ Barnesville, OH
Musselman AT Jason Eades, Point Pleasant
Parkersburg South AT Ironman, Walsh Jesuit, Ohio
Parkersburg South JV AT Barnesville Invitational @ Barnesville High School, OH
Point Pleasant AT Jason Eades, Point Pleasant
Riverside AT Jason Eades, Point Pleasant
Shady Spring AT Jason Eades, Point Pleasant
Spring Mills AT Max Horz
St Albans AT Jason Eades, Point Pleasant
St Marys AT Ritchie Duals
St Albans AT Jason Eades, Point Pleasant
University AT Amityville NY Tournament
Wahama AT Jason Eades, Point Pleasant

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Brooke AT Barnesville Doan Ford Invitational
Frankfort AT Keyser Kiwanis
George Washington AT Jason Eades, Point Pleasant
Hurricane AT Barnesville Invitational @ Barnesville, OH
Independence AT US Air Force Classic, Kingsport, Tenn.
John Marshall AT John Marshall Invitational
Moorefield AT Keyser Kiwanis
Musselman AT Jason Eades, Point Pleasant
Parkersburg South AT Ironman, Walsh Jesuit, Ohio
Parkersburg South JV AT Barnesville Invitational @ Barnesville High School, OH
Point Pleasant AT Jason Eades, Point Pleasant
Riverside AT Jason Eades, Point Pleasant
Shady Spring AT Jason Eades, Point Pleasant
Spring Mills AT Max Horz
St Albans AT Jason Eades, Point Pleasant
St Marys AT Ritchie Duals
University AT Amityville NY Tournament
Wahama AT Jason Eades, Point Pleasant

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Brooke AT Magnolia
Grafton AT Fairmont Senior or North Marion
Lewis Co AT North Marion
Preston AT North Marion
Tyler Consolidated AT Magnolia
Wheeling Park AT John Marshall

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Point Pleasant AT Herbert Hoover
Independence AT Herbert Hoover

Friday, December 15, 2017
Frankfort AT Musselman Duals
George Waswhington AT Musselman Duals
Huntington AT North Canton Holiday Inv. (Ohio)
Musselman AT Musselman Duals
North Marion Holiday Quad
Spring Mills AT Musselman Duals


Saturday, December 16, 2017
Frankfort AT Musselman Duals George Washington AT Musselman Duals
Huntington AT North Canton Holiday Inv. (Ohio)
Hurricane AT Superior Photo Tournament, University High
John Marshall AT N Canton Hoover OHIO HS
Musselman AT Musselman Duals
Parkersburg South AT Tony Farrace Duals @ Science Hill High School, TN
Parkersburg South JV AT Jackson Co Invit, Ravenswood
Riverside AT Tony Farrance Duals, Johnson City Tenn
Roane County AT Fairmont Senior
Shady Spring AT Greenbrier East Duals
Spring Mills AT Musselman Duals
St Albans AT Cabell Midland Grapple at the Castle
ST Marys AT Buffalo Hoops Children's Hospital
University AT Superior Photo Tournament, University High
Wahama AT Jackson Co Invitational

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wahama AT Belpre, OH

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Albert Gallatin PA AT University
Berkeley Springs AT Wirt County
East Fairmont AT Parkersburg South
Frankfort AT Allegany/Hampshire
Parkersburg South AT Parkersburg South
Point Pleasant AT Wirt County
Spring Mills AT Martinsburg/Hampshire tri
ST Marys AT South Harrison with Liberty
Independence AT East Fairmont
Independence AT Parkersburg South

Friday, December 22, 2017
Cave Springs VA AT Independence
George Washington AT Greenbriar East Quad
Riverside AR Greenbrier East quad

Saturday, December 23, 2017
Huntington AT Parkersburg

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Monday, December 25, 2017

Tuesday, December 26,, 2017

Wednesday December 27, 2017

Thursday December 28, 2017
Brooke AT Wheeling Park Duals
Hurricane AT Wheeling Park Duals
John Marshall AT Wheeling Park Duals
Musselman AT Wheeling Park Duals
Point Pleasant AT Wheeling Park Duals
University AT Wheeling Park Duals

Friday December 29, 2017
Brooke AT Wheeling Park Duals
George Washington AT Wheeling Park Duals
John Marshall AT Wheeling Park Duals
Independence AT Powerade, Canon McMilian PA
Musselman AT Wheeling Park Duals
Parkersburg South AND JV AT Powerade, Canon McMilian PA
Point Pleasant AT Wheeling Park Duals
Shady Spring AT Holiday Hammer, Abingdon HS VA
St Albans AT Powerade, Canon McMilian PA
University AT Wheeling Park Duals
Wahama AT Bishop Fenwick Duals

Saturday December 30, 2017
North Marion AT Grafton Duals
Parkersburg South AT Powerade, Canon McMilian PA
Shady Spring AT Holiday Hammer, Abingdon HS VA
St Albans AT Powerade, Canon McMilian PA
Wahama AT Bishop Fenwick Duals

Sunday December 31, 2017


Back to the schedule front page
Return to the West Virginia High School Wrestling frontpage