February 2018 West Virgina High School Wrestling Schedules


Thursday, February 1, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018
Brooke AT OVAC Duals AT John Marshall
Fairmont Senior AT Grafton
George Washington AT George Washington quad
Huntington AT University
North Marion AT Big 10 Tournament AT Grafton
Point Pleasant AT Ripley
Shady Spring AT Coalfield Conference Tournament AT Liberty Raleigh

Saturday, February 3, 2018
Brooke AT Buckeye Local Panther Classic
Fairmont Senior AT Grafton
George Washington At George Washington Kanawha County Tourney
Hurricane AT Winfield Tournament
Independence AT Coalfield Conference Tournament
John Marshall AT Oak Glen / Madonna / Point Pleasant
Musselman AT EPAC Tournament AT Musselman
North Marion AT Big 10 Tournament AT Grafton
Parkersburg South JV AT Bill Hughes Snap Fitness, Winfield
Shady Spring AT Coalfield Conference Tournament AT Liberty Raleigh
Spring Mills AT EPAC Tournament
St Marys AT LKC Tournament, AT Calhoun County

Sunday, February 4, 2018

Monday February 5, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018
John Marshall AT OVAC Dual Meet Championship
Parkersburg South AT OVAC Dual Meet Championship

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018
AA/A Region 1 - AT Fairmont Senior
AA/A Region 3 - AT Independence High School
AA/A Region 4 - At Millwood

Saturday, February 10, 2018
AAA Region I Tournament AT Brooke High School
AAA Regon II Tournament AT Hedgesville High School
AAA Region III AT Woodrow Wilson High School
AA/A Region 1 - AT Fairmont Senior
AA/A Region 3 - AT Independence High School
AA/A Region 4 - At Millwood

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Friday, February 16, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Monday, February 19, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018
WVSSAC STATE WRESTLING TOURNAMENT, HUNTINGTON

Friday, February 23, 2018
WVSSAC STATE WRESTLING TOURNAMENT, HUNTINGTON

Saturday, February 24, 2018
WVSSAC STATE WRESTLING TOURNAMENT, HUNTINGTON

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018


Weekend of February 9-10, 2018 -- Regional Tournaments

AA/A
Region I -
Region II -
Region III -
Region IV -

AAA
Region I -
Region II -
Region III -
Region IV -

State Wrestling Tournament, Huntington, February 22 - 24, 2018

Back to the schedule front page
Return to the West Virginia High School Wrestling front page