West Virginia Wrestling

Taylor County 66 Buckhannon 24


78 - Marcus Griffin (TC) pinned Ben Workman, second period.
84 - Shaun Cutright (B-UMS) pinned Tristen Reneau, second period.
90 - Elijah Shanholtz (B-UMS) won by forfeit.
95 - Robbie Cogar (B-UMS) pinned Cody Moore, first period.
102 - Beau Bartlett (TC) pinned D. J. Sapp, first period.
110 - Jake Bowles (TC) pinned Stephen Cutright, first period.
116 - Cameron Gallaher (TC) pinned Gauge Lane, first period.
123 - John Megimose (B-UMS) pinned Daniel Robinson, second period.
128 - Cody Rucker (TC) pinned Joseph Schiff, second period.
135 - Jason Austin (TC) pinned Nick DeGarmo, second period.
145 - Chris Muller (TC) pinned Chase Long, first period.
155 - James Pancoast (TC) pinned Tyler VanDoren, first period.
171 - Brett Stemple (TC) pinned Jacob Mills, second period.
190 - Aaron Wood (TC) pinned Josh Langbein, third period.
275 - Steven Springs (TC) pinned Josh DeGarmo, second period.

84 - Jason Fitzgerald (B-UMS) pinned James Watkins, third period.
84 - Matt Floyd (B-UMS) won by technical fall over Cody Alexander, 17-1.
110 - Ian Cronin (B-UMS) won by decision over Andrew Ferguson, 4-2.
110 - Chris Walter (TC) pinned Rusty Alkire, second period.

Return to the Scores Index Page
Return to the WV-Mat front page