West Virginia Wrestling

Wellsville 28 Madonna 21

Feb 7, 2007

103 Eddie Nogay (M) win by forfeit
112 Tony Marino (M) win by forfeit
119 Double forfeit
125 Double forfeit
130 Jimmy Deter (M) won by decision 7-2 over Matt Flanigan (W)
135 Max Nogay (M) won by fall over Vinnie Deen (W)
140 Double forfeit
145 Jeff Hanselman (W) won by major decision 16-5 over Anthony Perna (M)
152 Double forfeit
160 Damien Sarallo (W) won by fall over Michael Kranak (M)
171 Double forfeit
189 Ryan Crabtree (W) won by fall over Bob Carey
215 Craig Beaver (W) won by forfeit
285 Jonathan Bentiz W) won by fall over Christian McGaughey (M)

Return to the Scores Index Page
Return to the WV-Mat front page