Lubeck 54 Vs. Mineral Wells 75

38	Joey Lattea (MW) won by forfeit
41	David Bostaph (MW) won by forfeit
44	Brent Bosley (MW) pinned Kodi Camp (Lub) 3 rd Period
47	Trenton Jones (MW) won by M. Dec 12-1 over Levi Mace (Lub)
50	Devin Easton (Lub) pinned Cole Murray (MW) 1st Period
53	Gage Wright (MW) pinned Braden McConnell (Lub) 2 nd Period
56	Caleb Shaffer (MW) pinned Alex Edwards (Lub) 1 st Period
59	Cyrus Traugh (MW) pinned Caden McConnell (Lub) 1st Period
62	Cade Murray (MW) pinned Shamus Lohr (Lub) 1 st Period
65	Trey Finnearty (Lub) pinned Blake McMullen (MW) 3rd Period
68	Mason Deem (MW) won by T-Fall 15-0 over Brian Rhodes (Lub)
71	Jake Martin (Lub) pinned Landon Fransico (MW) 3 rd Period
75	Brayden Roberts (MW) won by M. Dec 9-1 over Bret Primm (Lub)
80	Double Forfeit
85	TJ Huffman (Lub) pinned Jarred Smith (MW) 1st Period
90	Chris Roach (MW) pinned Levi Life (Lub) 1st Period
95	Drew Dunbar (Lub) pinned Gavin Quiocho (MW) 2 nd Period
105	Hunter Daniel (Lub) won by forfeit
120	Double Forfeit
135	Ethan Clevenger (Lub) pinned Caleb Smith (MW) 2 nd Period
HWT	Codi Patterson (MW) won by Dec 10-4 over Michael Macke (Lub)

North Parkersburg 44 Vs. RC Blackdog 76

38	Mathew Gibson (NP) pinned Noah Moneypenny (BD) 3rd Period
41	Uriah Morris (NP) pinned Chase Morris (BD) 1st Period
44	Landon Dodrill (NP) won by M. Dec 14-2 over Hayden Hardbarger (BD)
47	Denim Hamilton (BD) pinnws Colton Floyd (NP) 1 st Period
50	Jesse Murphy (BD) pinned Rusty Barker (NP) 1st Period
53	Gavin Britton (BD) pinned Brooks Hedges (NP) 1st Period
56	Amonn Ohl (BD) won by forfeit
59	Brady Layman (BD) won by forfeit
62	Peyten Kellar (BD) won by forfeit
65	Michael Miller (NP) pinned Huston Deem (BD) 1st Period
68	Conner Spalding (BD) won by forfeit
71	Casch Sommerville (BD) won by forfeit
75	Isaiah Morris (BD) won by forfeit
80	Jayce McClung (BD) won by forfeit
85	Zane Hinzman (BD) pinned Zachary Miller (NP) 1st Period
90	Liam Kellar (BD) pinned Tiley Miller (NP) 2 nd Period
95	Thomas McGary (NP) won by forfeit
105	Rebecca McKay (NP) won by forfeit
120	Josh Mason (BD) pinned Brandon Eader (NP) 2 nd Period
135	Jahson Griffith (NP) won by forfeit
HWT	Trinity Griffith (NP) won by forfeit

North Parkersburg 48 Vs. Ravenswood 70

38	Mathew Gibson (NP) pinned Corey Williams (Rav) 1st Period
41	Uriah Morris (NP) won by forfeit
44	Aleigha Eskew (Rav) won by Dec. 8-6 over Landon Dodrill (NP)
47	Derrick Griffith (Rav) won by M. Dec 13-2 over Colton Floyd (NP)
50	Ethan Tanner (Rav) pinned Rusty Barker (NP) 3rd Period
53	Julie Barnett (Rav) pinned Brooks Hedges (NP) 1st Period
56	Ben Queen (Rav) won by forfeit
59	Jamie Camberon (Rav) won by forfeit
62	Nick Eskew (Rav) won by forfeit
65	Michael Miller (NP) pinned Adam Longwell (Rav) 2 nd Period
68	Dalton Moore (Rav) won by forfeit
71	Jacob Tanner (Rav) won by forfeit
75	Clay Tanner (Rav) won by forfeit
80	Kayla Eskew (Rav) won by forfeit
85	Zachary Miller (NP) pinned Becca Eskew (Rav) 2 nd Period
90	Chase Hood (Rav) pinned Tiley Miller (NP) 1st Period
95	Thomas McGary (NP) won by forfeit
105	Rebecca McKay (NP) won by forfeit
120	Brandon Eader (NP) won by forfeit
135	Nick Williams (Rav) won by Dec 6-4 over Jahson Griffith (NP)
HWT	Trinity Griffith (NP) won by forfeit

RC Blackdog 42 Vs. Vienna 75

38	Chase Morris (BD) won by forfeit
41	Bryce Clendenin (Vie) pineed Noah Moneypenny (BD) 1st Period
44	Brady Roberts (Vie) pinned Franklin Murphy (BD) 1 st Period
47	Eddie Lambert (Vie) pinned Denim Hamilton (BD) 2 nd Period
50	David Knicely (Vie) pinned Jesse Murphy (BD) 2 nd Period
53	Kevin Finnicum (Vie) pinned Gavin Britton (BD) 1st Period
56	Amonn Ohl (BD) pinned Jackson Porter (Vie) 2 nd Period
59	Brady Layman (BD) pinned Orion Veon (Vie) 1 st Period
62	Peyten Kellar (BD) pinned Braxton Byrd (Vie) 3rd Period
65	Bo Moler (Vie) pinned Austin Bartlett (BD) 1 st Period
68	Connor Spaulding (BD) pinned Bryant Walker (Vie) 2nd Period
71	Hunter Ackerman (Vie) pinned Casch Sommerville (BD) 2 nd Period
75	Carter King (Vie) pinned Isaiah Morris (BD) 2 nd Period
80	Ky Desenze (Vie) pinned Jayce McClung (BD) 3rd Period
85	Zane Hinzman (Vie) pinned Brandon Wright (Vie) 1st Period
90	Liam Kellar (BD) pinned Tyler Moler (Vie) 2 nd Period
95	Justin Wolfe (Vie) won by forfeit
105	Aaron Life (Vie) won by forfeit
120	Josh Mason (BD) won by Dec. 9-8 over Noah Farnsworth (Vie)
135	Trevor Hoosier (Vie) won by forfeit
HWT	Jalen King (Vie) won by forfeit

Lubeck 40 Vs. Vienna 75

38	Double Forfeit
41	Bryce Clendenin (Vie) won by forfeit
44	Brady Roberts (Vie) pinned Kodi Camp (Lub) 2 nd Period
47	Eddie Lambert (Vie) pinned Levi Mace (Lub) 3 rd Period
50	Devin Easton (Lub) pinned David Knicely (Vie) 1st Period
53	Kevin Finnicum (Vie) pinned Braden McConnell (Lub) 2 nd Period
56	Jackson Porter (Vie) pinned Alex Edward (Lub) 2 nd Period
59	Orion Veon (Vie) pinned Caden McConnell (Lub) 1 st Period
62	Braxton Byrd (Vie) pinned Shamus Lohr (Lub) 1st Period
65	Trey Finnearty (Lub) pinned Bo Moler (Vie) 3rd Period
68	Bryant Walker (Vie) pinned Brian Rhodes (Lub) 3 rd Period
71	Hunter Ackerman (Vie) pinned Jake Martin (Lub) 1st Period
75	Bret Primm (Lub) pinned Carter King (Vie) 1 st Period
80	Ky Desenze (Vie) won by forfeit
85	TJ Huffman (Lub) pinned Brandon Wright (Vie) 1 st Period
90	Tyler Moler (Vie) pinned Levi Life (Lub) 2 nd Period
95	Drew Dunbar (Lub) won by M. Dec 10-0 over Justin Wolfe (Vie)
105	Aaron Life (Vie) pinned Hunter Daniel (Lub) 1 st Period
120	Noah Farnsworth (Vie) won by forfeit
135	Ethan Clevenger (Lub) pinned Trevor Hoosier (Vie) 3rd Period
HWT	Michael Macke (Lub) pinned Jalen King (Vie) 2 nd Period

Mineral Wells 108 Vs. Ravenswood 30

38	Joey Lattea (MW) pinned Corey Williams (Rav) 1 st Period
41	David Bostaph (MW) won by forfeit
44	Brent Bosley (MW) pinned Aleigha Cooper (Rav) 1 st Period
47	Trenton Jones (MW) pinned Derik Griffith (Rav) 1st Period
50	Cole Murray (MW) pinned Ethan Tanner (Rav) 2 nd Period
53	Gage Wright (MW) pinned Julie Barnett (Rav) 2 nd Period
56	Caleb Shaffer (MW) pinned Ben Queen (Rav) 1 st Period
59	Cyrus Traugh (MW) pinned Jamie Camberon (Rav) 2 nd Period
62	Cade Murray (MW) pinned Nick Eskew (Rav) 2 nd Period
65	Blake McMullen (MW) pinned Adam Longwell (Rav) 1 st Period
68	Mason Deem (MW) pinned Dalton Moore (Rav) 2 nd Period
71	Jacob Tanner (Rav) pinned Landon Fransico (MW) 1st Period
75	Brayden Roberts (MW) pinned Clay Tanner (Rav) 2 nd Period
80	Caleb Eskew (Rav) won by forfeit
85	Becca Eskew (Rav) pinned Jarred Smith (MW) 1 st Period
90	Chris Roach (MW) pinned Chase Hood (Rav) 1 st Period
95	Gavin Quiocho (MW) won by forfeit
105	Double Forfeit
120	Double Forfeit
135	Caleb Smith (MW) pinned Nick Williams (Rav) 1 st Period
HWT	Codi Patterson (MW) won by forfeit