Vienna 90 Vs. South 27

38	Gage Coull (SP) won by forfeit
41	Bryce Clendenin (Vie) won by forfeit
44	Brady Roberts (Vie) pinned Caden Westfall (SP) 1st Period
47	Ryan Yates (SP) pinned Eddie Lambert (Vie)3rd Period
50	Hayden Coull (SP) won by Dec. 14-9 over David Knicely (Vie)
53	Kevin Finnicum (Vie) pinned Riley Weatherholt (SP) 1st Period
56	Jackson Porter (Vie) pinned Autumn Miller (SP) 2 nd Period
59	Samantha Miller (SP) pinned Buddy Roberts (Vie)2nd Period
62	Braxton Byrd (Vie) pinned Jonathan Boyles (SP) 1st Period
65	Bo Moler (Vie) won by Dec. 1-0 over Austin Higgins (SP)
68	Bryant Walker (Vie) won by forfeit
71	Hunter Ackerman (Vie) pinned Damen Westfall (SP) 1st Period
75	Carter King (Vie) pinned Jansen Cottrill (SP) 1st Period
80	Ky Desenze (Vie) won by forfeit
85	Brandon Wright (Vie) won by forfeit
90	Brant Clendenin (Vie) pinned Ricky Cline (SP) 1st Period
95	Justin Wolfe (Vie) won by forfeit
105	Aaron Life Vie) won by Dec. 4-0 over Antonio Serevics (SP)
120	Noah Farnsworth (Vie) won by forfeit
135	Dalton Fullerton (SP) pinned Jalen King (Vie) 2 nd Period
HWT	Trevor Hoosier (Vie) won by forfeit

Warren 15 Vs. Mineral Wells 96

oey Lattea (MW) won by forfeit
Brent Bosley (MW) pinned Clay Carpenter (WAR) 1st Period
acob Myers (MW) pinned Cole Clatterbuck (War) 1st Period
Cole Murray (MW) won by forfeit
lathan Ford (MW) pinned Issiah Sayre (War) 2 nd Period
Sage Wright (MW) pinned Lucas Brookover (War) 1st Period
Caleb Shaffer (MW) won by forfeit
Cyrus Traugh (MW) won by Dec. 3-0 over Luke Roberts (War)
Cade Murray (MW) pinned Jacob Detlor (War) 2 nd Period
Blake McMullen (MW) pinned Lance Ours (War) 2 nd Period
Mason Deem (MW) pinned Brylee Weekley (War) 2 nd Period
andon Fransico (MW) pinned Austin Carpenter (War) 3rd Period
Brayden Roberts (MW) won by Dec. 5-0 over Brady Oberdier (War)
Bradyn Roberts (War) won by Dec. 12-10 over Kyle Grogan (MW)
renton Sayre (War) pinned Jarrod Smith (MW) 1st Period
Chris Roach (MW) won by forfeit
Savin Quiocho (MW) pinned Camron Rummer (War) 2 nd Period
Carl Lott (MW) won by forfeit
Ronnie Hill (War) won by forfeit
Oouble Forfeit
Caleb Smith (MW) pinned Brody Weekley (War) 1st Period

Williamstown 36 Vs. Blackdog 75

38	Chase Morris (BD) won by forfeit
41	Noah Moneypenny (BD) won by forfeit
44	Ashton Wasmer (Will) pinned Franklin Murphy (BD) 1st Period
47	Denim Hamilton (BD) pinned Alex Tawney (Will) 1st Period
50	Jesse Murphy (BD) won by T-Fall 16-1 over Michael Jendrickson (Will)
53	Andrew Bush (Will) pinned Gavin Britton (BD) 1st period
56	Amonn Ohl (BD) won by forfeit
59	Michael McCawley (Will) won by forfeit
62	Peyten Kellar (BD) pinned Colton Slagle (Will) 1st Period
65	Bryn Curry (Will) pinned Huston Deem (BD) 1st Period
68	Connor Spaulding (BD) won by forfeit
71	Casch Sommerville (BD) won by forfeit
75	Isaiah Morris (BD) won by forfeit
80	Jayce McClung (BD) won by forfeit
85	Zane Hinzman (BD) pinned Faith Bush (Will) 1st Period
90	Liam Kellar (BD) won by M. Dec 13-2 over Josh Frye (Will)
95	Jarrod Cruise (Will) won by forfeit
105	Double Forfeit
120	Josh Mason (BD) won by forfeit
135	Double Forfeit
HWT	Tyler Hartline (Will) won by forfeit

Blackdog 78 Vs. South 38

38	Gage Coull (SP) pinned Chase Morris (BD) 1st Period
41	Noah Moneypenny (BD) won by forfeit
44	Franklin Murphy (BD) won by forfeit
47	Ryan Yates (SP) won by M. Dec 12-4 Denim Hamilton (BD)
50	Jesse Murphy (BD) pinned Hayden Coull (SP) 1st Period
53	Riley Weatherholt (SP) won by M.Dec 10-0 over Gavin Britton (BD)
56	Amonn Ohl (BD) pinned Autumn Miller (SP) 1st Period
59	Samantha Miller (SP) won by forfeit
62	Peyten Kellar (BD) pinned Jonathan Boyles (SP) 1st Period
65	Austin Kupfner (SP) pinned Huston Deem (BD) 3rd Period
68	Connor Spaulding (BD) won by forfeit
71	Casch Sommerville (BD) won by forfeit
75	Isaiah Morris (BD) pinned Jansen Cottrill (SP) 1st Period
80	Jayce McClung (BD) won by forfeit
85	Zane Hinzman (BD) won by forfeit
90	Liam Kellar (BD) won by forfeit
95	Double Forfeit
105	Antonio Serevicz (SP) won by forfeit
120	Josh Mason (BD) won by forfeit
135	Double Forfeit
HWT	Dalton Fullerton (SP) won by forfeit

North Parkersburg 42 Vs. Warren 81

38	Mthew Gibson (NP) won by forfeit
41	Clay Carpenter (War) pinned Uriah Morris (NP) 2nd Period
44	Cole Clatterbuck (War) pinned Landon Dodrill (NP) 1st Period
47	Colton Floyd (NP) won by forfeit
50	Issiah Sayre (War) won by Dec. 12-10 over Rusty Barker (NP)
53	Lucas Brookover (War) won by forfeit
56	Aidan Woodruff (War) won by forfeit
59	Luke Roberts (War) won by forfeit
62	Jacob Detlor (War) won by forfeit
65	Lance Ours (War) pinned Michael Miller (NP) 2 nd Period
68	Brylee Weekley (War) won by forfeit
71	Austin Carpenter (War) won by forfeit
75	Brady Oberdier (War) won by forfeit
80	Bradyn Roberts (War) won by forfeit
85	Trenton Sayre (War) pinned Zachary Miller (NP) 1st Period
90	Tiley Miller (NP) won by forfeit
95	Camron Rummer (War) pinned Thomas McGary (NP) 2nd Period
105	Rebecca McKay (NP) won by forfeit
120	Brandon Eader (NP) pinned Ronnie Hill (War) 1st Period
135	Jahson Griffith (NP) won by forfeit
HWT	Trinity Griffith (NP) pinned Brody Weekley (War) 1st Period

Williamstown 23 Vs. Mineral Wells 87

38	Joey Lattea (MW) won by forfeit
41	Brent Bosley (MW) won by forfeit
44	Ashton Wasmer (Will) pinned Jacob Myers (MW) 1st Period
47	Cole Murray (MW) pinned Alex Tawney (Will) 1st Period
50	Michael Hendrickson (Will) pinned Nathan Ford (MW) 3rd Period
53	Gage Wright (MW) pinned Andrew Bush (Will) 2 nd Period
56	Caleb Shaffer (MW) won by forfeit
59	Cyrus Traugh (MW) pinned Mike McCawley (Will) 1st Period
62	Cade Murray (MW) pinned Colton Slagle (Will) 2 nd Period
65	Blake McMullen (MW) [ommed Bryn Curry (Will) 2 nd Period
68	Mason Deem (MW) won by forfeit
71	Landon Fransico (MW) won by forfeit
75	Brayden Roberts (MW) won by forfeit
80	Kyle Grogan (MW) won by forfeit
85	Faith Bush (Will) won by T-Fall 18-1 over Jarrod Smith (MW)
90	Josh Frye (Will) pinned Chris Roach (MW) 2 nd Period
95	Gavin Quiocho (MW) won by Dec. 3-1 over Jarod Cruse (Will)
105	Carl Lott (MW) won by forfeit
120	Double Forfeit
135	Double Forfeit
HWT	Caleb Smith (MW) pinned Tyler Hartline (Will) 1st Period

North Parkersburg 52 Vs. South Parkersburg 54

38	Mathew Gibson (NP) won by T-Fall 16-1 over Gage Coull (SP)
41	Uriah Morris (NP) won by forfeit
44	Landon Dodrill (NP) won by forfeit
47	Ryan Yates (SP) pinned Colton Floyd (NP) 1st Period
50	Hayden Coull (SP) pinned Rusty Barker (NP) 1st Period
53	Riley Weatherholt (SP) won by forfeit
56	Autumn Miller (SP) won by forfeit
59	Samantha Miller (SP) won by forfeit
62	Jonathan Boyles (SP) won by forfeit
65	Austin Kupfner (SP) pinned Michael Miller (NP) 2 nd Period
68	Double Forfeit
71	Double Forfeit
75	Janson Cottrill (SP) won by forfeit
80	Double Forfeit
85	Zachary Miller (NP) won by forfeit
90	Tiley Miller (NP) won by forfeit
95	Thomas McGary (NP) won by forfeit
105	Antonio Serevicz (SP) pinned Rebecca McKay (NP) 2 nd Period
120	Brandon Eader (NP) won by forfeit
135	Jahson Griffith (NP) won by forfeit
HWT	Trinity Griffith (NP) pinned Dalton Fullerton (SP)) 2 nd Period