West Virginia Wrestling

Frankfort 36 Moorefield 18

Date: 12-14-12
Location: Mt. Ridge Md.

106: Jeremiah Gerhart (Frank.) won by for.
113: Tanner Anders (Moore.) won by pin over Brady Brinsfield
120: Steven Robinson (Hand.) won by for.
126: Doub. for.
132: Bryant Ketterman (Moore.) won by dec. 12-8 over Danny Morlen
138: Doub. for.
145: Noah Bible (Frank.) won by for.
152: Nathan Lewis (Frank.) won by for.
160: Sam Kesner (Moore.) won by pin over Xavier Kalp
170: Doub. for.
182: Wil Schoonover (Moore.) won by dec. 9-8 over Braxton Lewis
195: Doub. for.
220: Shawn Evens (Frank.) won by for.
285: Zach Miller (Frank.) won by for.

Comments: Thomas R. Davis Memorial Tournament

Submitted by: Larry Schoonover

Return to the Scores Index Page
Return to the WV-Mat front page