West Virginia Wrestling

Allegany Md 48 Moorefield 19

Date: 12-15-12
Location: Mt. Ridge Md.

106: Daron Witt (Alleg.) won by for.
113: Tanner Anders (Moore,) won by for.
120: Doub. for.
126: Doub. for.
132: Bryant Ketterman (Moore.) won by for.
138: JT Wilson (Alleg.) won by for.
145: Ryan Murphy (Alleg.) won by for.
152: Brad Winters (Alleg.) won by for.
160: Sam Kesner won by m. dec. 16-8 over Chris Stosick
170: Kirk Robinette (Alleg.) won by for.
182: Wil Schoonover won by de. 8-6 over Garrett Bittinger
195: Reid Lawson (Alleg.) won by for.
220: Hunter Welhelm (Alleg.) won by for.
285: Garrett Mowers (Alleg.) won by for.

Comments: Thomas R. Davis Memorial Tournament

Submitted by: Larry Schoonover

Return to the Scores Index Page
Return to the WV-Mat front page