West Virginia Wrestling

Meyersdale Pa. 78 Moorefield 6

Date: 12-15-12
Location: Mt. Ridge Md.

106: Trevor Thomas (Meyer.) won by for.
113: Bill Charton (Meyer.) won by pin over Tanner Anders
120: Brody McKenzie (Meyer.) won by for.
126: Collin Day (Meyer.) won by for.
132: Tanner Hedrick (Meyer.) won by pin over Bryant Ketterman
138: Hunter Lantze (Meyer.) won by for.
145: Seth Deist (Meyer.) won by for.
152: David Stanton (Meyer.) won by for.
160: Sam Kesner (Moore.) won by pin over Austin Imler
170: Blake Hoover (Meyer.) won by for.
182: Billy Dunbar (Meyer.) won by pin over Wil Schoonover
195: Gavin Barkley (Meyer.) won by for.
220: Ty Smith (Meyer.) won by for.
285: Justin Dunmeyer (Meyer.) won by for.

Comments: Thomas R. Davis Memorial Tournament

Submitted by: Larry Schoonover

Return to the Scores Index Page
Return to the WV-Mat front page