West Virginia Wrestling

Woodrow Wilson 36 Independence 33

Date: 12-18-2012
Location: WWHS

106: Teddy Stover IND Fall 0:15 Jeremiah Mayo WW
113: Will Cox won via forfeit
120: Leland Swafford Fall 2:57 Michael Trotter IND
126: Zach Taylor WW won via Forfeit
132: Chris Clark IND Dec. Tyler Gilger WW 10-3
138: Colton Ward IND Fall 3:12 Josh Gilger WW
145: Mark Glenn WW won via Forfeit
152: Cole Williams WW Fall 1:09 Matt Walker IND
160: Double Forfeit
170: Chris Worley WW Fall 1:28 Alex Daniels IND
182: Trey Williams IND Fall 3:51 Ian Hashimura WW
195: Dylon McBride IND Dec. Hunter Davis WW 8-4
220: Jacob Shrewsbury IND Dec. Kyle Ayers WW 11-4
285: Kahlil Anderson WW Fall 0:49 Zach Fleshman IND


Submitted by: WWHS

Return to the Scores Index Page
Return to the WV-Mat front page