West Virginia Wrestling

Hampshire 60 - 11 Moorefield

Date: 1-4-14
Location: Jefferson HS

106: DF
113: Zack Odom Hamp. won by for.
120: Tyler Corbin Hamp. won by for.
126: Jason Change Hamp. dec. 6-3 over Joey Reyes
132: Nathan Straughs Hamp. fall 3:55 over Tanner Anders
138: Collin Yates MF won by for.
145: Allen Linaburg Hamp. won by for.
152: Ryan Cannon Hamp. won by for.
160: Richie Stanley Hamp. fall 1:55 over Tanner George
170: Casey Feezle Hamp. dec. 7-3 over Sam Kesner
182: Wil Schoonover MF tf 17-2 over Tyler Steward
195: Michael Dee Hamp. won by for
220: Derek Skinner Hamp. won for.
285: Hunter Wright Hamp. won by for.


Submitted by: Larry Schoonover

Return to the Scores Index Page
Return to the WV-Mat front page