West Virginia Wrestling

Wirt 42 Capital 34


106 Cody Marks (Wirt County) won by forfeit
113 Christian Price (Capital) won by forfeit
120 Unknown (Unknown) vs. Unknown (Unknown) 0 0 126 Boston Evans (Wirt County) won by pin over Clay Miller (Capital)
132 Jake Brannon (Wirt County) won by forfeit
138 Cody Ferguson (Wirt County) won by pin over Jamon Hill (Capital)
145 Troy Palmer (Capital) won by forfeit
152 Brant Freeland (Wirt County) won by forfeit
160 Logan Priddy (Capital) won by major decision over Matt Toney (Wirt County)
170 Jared Bowen (Capital) won by pin over Luke Young (Wirt County)
182 Walker Siers (Wirt County) won by forfeit
195 Mackelin Peyton (Capital) won by forfeit
220 Dylan Pickrell (Wirt County) won by pin over Chris Harris (Capital)
285 Tyler Burke (Capital) won by forfeit

Return to the Scores Index Page
Return to the WV-Mat front page