2008 WVSSAC AA/A State Wrestling Tournament

February 21-23, 2008
Big Sandy Superstore Arena, Huntington, West Virginia

AA/A 171 Finalists

AA/A 171 Finalists
L to R
6th: Sean Sigman, Winfield; 4th: Matt Porter, Petersburg; 2nd: Derek Mitchell, Point Pleasant; 1st: Cameron Gallaher, Grafton; 3rd: Mark Ward, Independence; 5th: Larry Dean, Oak Hill

Return to the WV-Mat front page