2008 WVSSAC AAA State Wrestling Tournament

February 21-23, 2008
Big Sandy Superstore Arena, Huntington, West Virginia

AAA 125 Finalists

AAA 125 Finalists
L to R
6th: Nic Busch, Parkersburg South; 4th: Sam Dunbar, Nitro; 2nd: Chad Morrison, Parkersburg; 1st: Nick Taylor, Wheeling Park; 3rd: Luke Parsons, Ripley; 5th: Joseph Howell, Elkins

Return to the WV-Mat front page