2008 WVSSAC AAA State Wrestling Tournament

February 21-23, 2008
Big Sandy Superstore Arena, Huntington, West Virginia

AAA 140 Finalists

AAA 140 Finalists
L to R
6th: Michael Cochrane, Hurricane; 4th: Joe McKee, Wheeling Park; 2nd: Brandon Wilson, Parkersburg; 1st: Jon Waldron, University; 3rd: Nicco Niday, Spring Valley; 5th: Cody Richards, Parkersburg South

Return to the WV-Mat front page