2011 WVSSAC AA/A State Wrestling Tournament

February 24-26, 2011
Big Sandy Superstore Arena, Huntington, West Virginia

AA/A Champions

AA/A Champs
L to R
Front: 140 Brad Hickman, Roane County; 135 Dylan Cottrell, Roane County; 130 Rusty Maness, Point Pleasant; 125 Josh Fisher, Roane County; 119 Danny Suite, Clay County; 112 Ran Diehl, Berkeley Springs; 103 Dalton George, Williamstown

Standing: 145 David Schlieper, Cameron; 152 Damen Capper, Berkeley Springs; 160 Jared Haught, Calhoun County; 171 Tory Bennett, Berkeley Springs; 189 C.D. Cox, St Marys; 215 Pat Nary, Herbert Hoover; 285 Tom Collins, Williamstown

Photo by Craig Churchill

Return to the WV-Mat front page