West Virginia Wrestling

1982 Tournament Program

Selected pages from the 1982 West Virginia State High School Wrestling Tournament program available AT THIS LINK
(4.1 meg .pdf file - long download).

Pages unique to the program are reproduced. Advertisements and pages of previous champions are omitted.
Most of the AA/A brackets are filled in. The AAA brackets are not filled in.
This program includes features on Bob Dutton, Vic Peelish, and Danny Burke; photos of the 1981 team champions (Wheelilng Park and Shady Spring), and photos of the 1981 AAA and AA/A individual champions.

Thanks to Coaches Ed Gilson and Jamie Bolen.

Return to the WV-Mat front page