Midwest Classic 2007

Team Standings

FINAL

Plc	Score	School	СН	WB	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
1	147.5	Adams State	0	0	2	2	2	2	0	0	0	1
2	124.5	Upper Iowa	0	0	1	1	2	1	1	0	1	0
3	99.0	Ashland	0	0	3	0	0	0	0	2	0	1
4	98.5	Carson Newman	0	0	1	1	0	1	1	2	1	0
5	84.0	Newberry	0	0	0	2	0	3	0	0	1	0
6	81.5	University of Findlay	0	0	2	1	0	0	0	1	0	0
7		West Liberty State	0	0	1	0	2	0	1	0	0	0
8	78.5	Univ of Wisconsin Parkside	0	0	0	0	0	0	4	1	0	0
9	70.5	University of Indianapolis	0	0	0	1	2	0	0	0	0	1
10		Campbellsville	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	2	2
11	43.0	University of Central Missouri	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	1	1
12	42.5	Cumberland	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	2	0	0
13	39.0	Limestone	0	0	0	0	1	1	0	0	0	0
14	38.0	Gannon	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	1
15	33.5	Manchester	0	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0
	33.5	So IL Univ Edwardsville	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	1	0	0
17	32.0	Missouri Baptist	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	1	1
18	31.0	Univ. of NC Pembroke	0	0	0	1	0	0	0	0	0	1
19	30.5	Truman State University	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0
20	26.5	Heidelberg	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	0
21	22.0	Mount St Joseph	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	0	1	0
22	14.0	Ohio Northern University	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	1	1
23	8.0	Wabash	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
24	3.5	King College	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0

West Liberty Results Midwest Classic January 5-6, 2007 University of Indianapolis

125 Lucas Huffman - 5th place

defeated Adam Dedmon (UNCP)
defeated Dave Penny (Ohio Northern)
lost to Arsenia Barksdale (Adams State)
lost to Kody Pierson (Carson Newman)
defeated Dedean Willis (Cumberland)

133 Matt Mossor - 3rd

defeated Nick Schumate (SIUE)
defeated Eric Meyer (Mt St Joe)
lost to Jake Brumbelow (Carson
Newman)
defeated Kyle Kanaga (Ashland)
defeated Nate Naumann (Upper Iowa)

141 Doug Surra - 3rd

defeated Kyle Nomed (Camp)

defeated Adam Vogt (Truman St)
lost to Tony Washington (Newberry)
defeated Kent Pierson (Carson
Newman)
defeated Joey Deaguero (Adams State)

149 Joey Hagedorn

lost to Marcus Gordon (Ashland) defeated Willie Hilton (UNCP) defeated Jarred Tribbett (Wabash) lost to Nathaniel Troupe (Mo Baptist)

157 Brian Leggett

defeated Andy Bader (Truman St)
lost to Antonio Guerra (Findlay)
defeated Victor Holla (UNCP)
defeated Aaron Jonhenry (Hberg)
lost to Cody Rouse (Mo Baptist)

165 Jameie Bolen

lost to Cory Fomal (UINDY)
defeated Joe Hoover (Manchester)
defeated James Delong (Hberg)
lost to Chris Branam (Camp)

174 Tommy Clark - Champion

defeated Ryan POritchard (Wabash)
defeated Jordan Powers (Cumberland)
defeated Quinn Tolbert (Newberry)
defeated Mike Jackson (UINDY)

184 Chris Gibbs

defeated Graham Grider lost to Dan Scanlan (Limestone) lost to Luke Haag (WI Parkside)

197 Chad Snider

lost to Justin Cooper (UINDY) lost to Sean Tyus (SIUE)

285 Adrian Young

lost to Trey Moss (Limestone) lost to Alex Williams (UNIDY)